Contact

Contact info

Simon Lucas North Shore - Mitsubishi & Great Wall Dealership Auckland
183 Target Road
Wairau Valley
Auckland 0627
New Zealand

PO Box 100415
North Shore,
Auckland, New Zealand 0745

Phone: (09) 444 8144 or 0800 001 107

VEHICLE SALES

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

PARTS & SERVICE

Monday to Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm

For Mitsubishi's under new vehicle warranty that require Roadside assistance, contact 0800 806 661.

For used vehicle Roadside assistance with 24/7 ultimate care policies, contact 0800 2858 462.

For Great Wall vehicles under new vehicle warranty requiring Roadside Assistance, contact 0800 492 774.

Contact form

Dealership

Staff

Dealer Principal: Simon Lucas
Email: slucas@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 8144
Vehicle Sales Manager: Nick Collins
Email: ncollins@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9499
Service Manager: Colin Porter
Email: cporter@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9871
Business Manager: Chris Ryan
Email: cryan@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9498

 

Parts Manager: Graeme Smith
Email: gsmith@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9870
Marketing Manager: Madalina Nita
Email: mnita@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 8144
Company Accountant: Erica McPherson
Email: emcpherson@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 8144

 

Sales Staff

Ben White, Used Car Manager
Email: bwhite@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9496
 Dallas Piper, Fleet Sales Manager
Email: dpiper@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9495

Mike Manson
Email: mmanson@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9494

Patrick Harrewijn
Email: pharrewijn@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9497
David Graham
Email: dgraham@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9493

Michael Lee
Email: mlee@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9879

Jeff Manson
Email: jmanson@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9491