Winners Announced

We had a great time at the Whangaparoa Soap Box Derby the other week. We’re very pleased about our sponsored trolley placing 2nd on Day 1 and 5th and 6th in the National Finals!

The competition winners of our five $100 fuel vouchers are:

Eric Jones
Joy Garrett
Karl Cottingham
Nancy O’Shea
Sandi Pilcher

Congratulations! Get in contact with us on 0800 001 107 or email to claim your prize.